Upcoming Events

  • July 2016

  • NYCDOE School Technology Summit

    Tradeshow
    July 27 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

    The NYCDOE School Technology Summit connects educators, administrators, and other staff to best practices in educational technology.

    Manhattan, NY
  • CEI Summer Leadership Institute

    Tradeshow
    July 29 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Last year 450 principals, assistant principals and administrators attended this informative event. This year's event will highlight exhibitors and products, the strengths and services of the CEI organization, and will showcase the expertise of CEI leaders

    Tarrytown, NY
  • August 2016

  • Introducing: Cloud Integrated Patch Management

    Webinar
    August 9 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Special session for ANZ/Asia. Discover how you can eliminate the manual processes associated with patching software. Webinar starts at 9:00 a.m. HKT; 11:00 a.m. AEST.

  • Introducing: Cloud Integrated Patch Management

    Webinar
    August 10 8:00 am - 8:30 am

    Special session for Europe. Discover how you can eliminate the manual processes associated with patching software. Webinar starts at 2:00 p.m. BST; 3:00 p.m. CEST.

  • Introducing: Cloud Integrated Patch Management

    Webinar
    August 10 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

    Discover how you can eliminate the manual processes associated with patching software.